On Facebook, we share and post anything and in the meantime, we forget what is the policy of Facebook. In such a situation, Facebook closes our account forever. So let’s know what you should not share on Facebook.
- your account can also be blocked by continuously entering the wrong password. It is better to remember the password or make a phone number link to the account so that you can reset the password through OTP.
- Many times we comment on the obverse direct post on Facebook. Many people even share such posts. But do you know that doing so main blocks your account? Avoid posting and sharing offensive content. Avoid abusive abuse.
- Usually, we post friends to remind them. Posting more people can block your account.
- If you have an account on Facebook, then you must have also joined some groups. But you can probably know that after connecting more than 200 groups, your account can be blocked Earth closed forever.
- Don’t post any content that offends someone on Facebook. Also, if someone has tagged you with such content, do not let it come on your timeline.
Hi! I’m Deepshikha Gautam. I’m from Kanpur.